Internships at the Spannocchia Foundation

Internship Program Mission Statement:

The Internship Program is dedicated to enriching the lives of young people by providing them with a unique educational experience on a community oriented organic farm in Tuscany, Italy. Tenuta di Spannocchia’s 1100-acre pastoral estate serves as an active model for responsible stewardship through collective effort.

The Spannocchia Foundation supports a unique pair of programs at the Castello di Spannocchia: the Farm and Guest Services Internship Programs. Both programs have three sessions per year and are run together on the same three-month schedule. For much more information about our Farm or Guest Services Internship Programs please follow the links below.

2015 Farm/Guest Services Internship Program

 

SPRING 2015

Friday 6th March to Monday 1st June 2015, 88 daysApplication deadline:
Friday 21st November 2014

Notification:
Tuesday 9th December 2014

SUMMER 2015

Friday 5th June to Monday 31st August 2015, 88 daysApplication deadline:
Friday 13th February 2015

Notification:
Monday 9th March 2015

FALL 2015

Friday 4th September to Monday 30th November 2015, 88 daysApplication deadline:
Friday 8th May 2015

Notification:
Monday 25th May 2015